2020 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Marvin Gaye - Legends Of Soul '2001

Legends Of Soul
ArtistMarvin Gaye Related artists
Album name Legends Of Soul
Date 2001
Play time 01:03:23
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 916 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 429.70 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
1. Ain't That Peculiar
2. Pride And Joy
3. How Sweet It Is To Be Loved By You
4. Stubborn Kind Of Fellow
5. I'll Be Doggone
6. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
7. You're All I Need To Get By
8. It Takes Two
9. A'int Nothin Like The Real Thing
10. Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
11. Let's Get It On
12. Mercy Mercy Me
13. Your Precious love
14. What's Goin' On
15. Inner City Blues
16. Trouble Man
17. A'int No Mountain High Enough
18. I Want You
19. Got To Give It Up
20. sexual healing

Archive content

Marvin Gaye



Live album