2020 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Milt Hinton - Old Man Time (2CD) '1990

Old Man Time (2CD)
ArtistMilt Hinton Related artists
Album name Old Man Time (2CD)
Date 1990
Play time 02:29:40
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 687 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 787.22 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 1
1. Old Man Time
2. Time After Time
3. Sometimes I'm Happy
4. A Hot Time in the Old Town Tonight
5. Four or Five Times
6. Now's the Time
7. Time On My Hands
8. Heart of My Heart
9. I Ain't Gonna Give Nobody None O' This Jelly Roll
10. Mama Don't Allow It
11. Girl of My Dreams
12. This Time It's Us
CD 2
1. It Don't Mean a Thing If It Ain't Got That Swing
2. Blue Skies
3. Slap Happy
4. The Yellow Front
5. Bloody Mary
6. Milt's Rap
7. Jazzspeak #2

Archive content

Milt Hinton