2021 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Jeri Southern - The Very Thought Of You '1999

The Very Thought Of You
ArtistJeri Southern Related artists
Album name The Very Thought Of You
Date 1999
Play time 01:07:11
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 527 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 262.76 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
1. You Better Go Now
2. The Very Thought of You
3. It's Delovely
4. Dancing on the Ceiling
5. All in Fun
6. When I Fall in Love
7. I Hadn't Anyone Till You
8. Remind Me
9. I Don't Know Where to Turn
10. He Was Too Good to Me
11. If I Had You
12. I Remember You
13. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
14. My Ship
15. An Occasional Man
16. Someone to Watch Over Me
17. Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
18. Close as Pages in a Book
19. No Moon at All

Archive content

Jeri Southern