2021 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Paul Thorn - Pimps And Preachers '2010

Pimps And Preachers
ArtistPaul Thorn Related artists
Album name Pimps And Preachers
Date 2010
Play time 00:51:00
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 1044 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 390.09 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
1. You're Not The Only One
2. Pimps and Preachers
3. Tequila Is Good For The Heart
4. Love Scar
5. Weeds In My Roses
6. Better Days Ahead
7. Ray Ann's Shoes
8. You Might Be Wrong
9. Buckskin Jones
10. I Hope I'm Doing This Right
11. I Don't Like Half The Folks I Love
12. Nona Lisa
13. That's Life

Archive content

Paul Thorn