!bool(false) !
Advanced search
2024 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Sacconi Quartet, Mark Padmore & Charles Owen - Jonathan Dove: In Damascus '2017

Jonathan Dove: In Damascus
ArtistSacconi Quartet, Mark Padmore & Charles Owen Related artists
Album name Jonathan Dove: In Damascus
Date 2017
Play time 01:13:18
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 622 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 326.30 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps   
01. Piano Quintet: I. Energetic
02. Piano Quintet: II. Very Spacious
03. Piano Quintet: III. Lively
04. Out of Time: I. Quite fast
05. Out of Time: II. Slow
06. Out of Time: III. Stomping
07. Out of Time: IV. Lively
08. Out of Time: V. Fast
09. Out of Time: VI. Gently Moving
10. In Damascus: I. A Little While Ago
11. In Damascus: II. And What If You Weep Alone
12. In Damascus: III. Two Days Ago
13. In Damascus: IV. Here and Now In Damascus
14. In Damascus: V. The Many Faces of Damascus
15. In Damascus: VI. Instrumental
16. In Damascus: VII. Soon, We Will Be Free
17. In Damascus: VIII. I Don'T Think Any Nations
18. In Damascus: IX. On All My Travels, I'd Take a Book
19. In Damascus: X. My Heart is a Black Lump of Coal
20. In Damascus: XI. My Country

Archive content

Related artists

Start radio

Sacconi Quartet, Mark Padmore & Charles Owen