!bool(false) !
Advanced search
2024 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Louis Prima - Capitol Collectors Series '1991

Capitol Collectors Series
ArtistLouis Prima Related artists
Album name Capitol Collectors Series
Date 1991
Play time 01:16:36
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 923 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 424.14 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
01. Just A Gigolo , I Ain't Got Nobody
02. Oh Marie
03. Buona Sera
04. Jump, Jive, An' Wail
05. Basin Street Blues , When It's Sleepy Time Down South
06. The Lip [Feat. Keely Smith]
07. Whistle Stop
08. 5 Months, 2 Weeks, 2 Days
09. Banana Split For My Baby
10. There'll Be No Next Time [Feat. Sam Butera]
11. When You're Smiling , The Sheik Of Araby
12. Baby, Won't You Please Come Home [Feat. Keely Smith]
13. I've Got The World On A String
14. Pennies From Heaven
15. Angelina , Zooma Zooma
16. Beep! Beep!
17. Embraceable You , I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good [Feat. Keely Smith]
18. Sing, Sing, Sing
19. That Old Black Magic [Feat. Keely Smith]
20. The Music Goes 'Round And Around
21. Hey, Boy! Hey, Girl! [Feat. Keely Smith]
22. Lazy River
23. I've Got You Under My Skin [Feat. Keely Smith]
24. You're Just In Love
25. Twist All Night
26. St. Louis Blues

Archive content

Louis Prima