2020 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Billie Holiday - Billie Holiday At Storyville '1999

Billie Holiday At Storyville
ArtistBillie Holiday Related artists
Album name Billie Holiday At Storyville
Date 1999
Play time 00:36:36
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 543 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 134.32 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
1. Intro
2. I Cover The Waterfront
3. Too Marvelous For Words
4. I Love You, Porgy
5. Them There Eyes
6. Willow, Weep For Me
7. Intro 2
8. I Only Have Eyes For You
9. You Go To My Head
10. He's Funny That Way
11. Billie's Blues
12. Miss Brown To You
13. Lover, Come Back To Me
14. Ain't Nobody's Business If I Do
15. You're Driving Me Crazy

Archive content

Billie Holiday



Live album