2020 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Richard Thompson - Acoustic Classics II '2017

Acoustic Classics II
ArtistRichard Thompson Related artists
Album name Acoustic Classics II
Date 2017
Play time 00:54:32
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 800 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 312.07 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
01. She Twists The Knife Again
02. The Ghost Of You Walks
03. Genesis Hall
04. Jet Plane In A Rocking Chair
05. A Heart Needs A Home
06. Pharaoh
07. Gethsemane
08. Devonside
09. Meet On The Ledge
10. Keep Your Distance
11. Bathsheba Smiles
12. Crazy Man Michael
13. Guns Are The Tongues
14. Why Must I Plead

Archive content

Richard Thompson



Live album