2020 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Oscar Peterson Trio - Pastel Moods '1954

Pastel Moods
ArtistOscar Peterson Trio Related artists
Album name Pastel Moods
Date 1954
Play time 00:45:15
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 520 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 158.45 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
1. You Go To My Head
2. They Can't Take That Away From Me
3. There's A Small Hotel
4. You Turned The Tables On Me
5. These Foolish Things
6. I Can't Get Started
7. Blue Moon
8. East Of The Sun
9. My Old Flame
10. I Don't Stand A Ghost Of A Chance With You
11. Serenade In Blue
12. Sweet Lorraine
13. Angel Eyes
14. Unforgettable
15. Moonglow

Archive content