2019 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Jimmy Morello - West Coast Redemption '2001

West Coast Redemption
ArtistJimmy Morello Related artists
Album name West Coast Redemption
Date 2001
Play time 01:17:00
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 1064 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 539.04 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
1. Too Much Crime in the City
2. Silver Spoon
3. I Got to Know
4. You Are Gonna Wish I Had Stayed
5. Hey Brother
6. I Ain't Doing Nothing Wrong
7. Back to New Orleans
8. You Can't Do This to Me
9. They Call Me Sweet Betty
10. I Read Your Letter
11. Put the Blame on Me
12. Working Stiff
13. Texas Home
14. Got You on My Mind
15. Your Love Is Killing Me
16. Sugar and Honey
17. Two Timin' Man

Archive content

Jimmy Morello