2019 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Vicki Anderson - Wide Awake In A Dream '1965

Wide Awake In A Dream
ArtistVicki Anderson Related artists
Album name Wide Awake In A Dream
Date 1965
Play time 01:06:08
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 975 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 306.41 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
1. I Love You
2. My Man
3. Never, Never Let You Go Parts 1 & 2
4. I Won't Be Back
5. You Send Me
6. Wide Awake In A Dream
7. Nobody Cares
8. Don't Mess With Bill
9. Nowhere To Run
10. The Feeling Is Real
11. Think
12. I'll Work It Out
13. Within My Heart
14. Tears Of Joy
15. All In My Mind
16. Here Is My Everything
17. Loving You
18. No More Heartaches, No More Pain
19. What The World Needs Now Is Love
20. Let It Be Me
21. You'll Never Find A Love Like Mine
22. Don't Play That Song
23. In The Land Of Milk And Honey

Archive content

Vicki Anderson