2020 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Carly Rae Jepsen - Kiss (Japanese Deluxe Edition) '2012

Kiss (Japanese Deluxe Edition)
ArtistCarly Rae Jepsen Related artists
Album name Kiss (Japanese Deluxe Edition)
Date 2012
Play time 01:03:17
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 1141 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 460.08 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
1. Tiny Little Bows
2. This Kiss
3. Call Me Maybe
4. Curiosity
5. Good Time w. Owl City
6. More Than A Memory
7. Turn Me Up
8. Hurt So Good
9. Beautiful w. Justin Bieber
10. Tonight I'm Getting Over You
11. Guitar String - Wedding Ring
12. Your Heart Is A Muscle
13. Drive
14. Wrong Feels So Right
15. Sweetie
16. I Know You Have A Girlfriend
17. Almost Said It
18. Melt With You

Archive content

Carly Rae Jepsen