2020 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Lightnin' Hopkins - The Story Of The Blues (CD1) '2004

The Story Of The Blues (CD1)
ArtistLightnin' Hopkins Related artists
Album name The Story Of The Blues (CD1)
Date 2004
Play time 00:47:44
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 579 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 349.76 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
1. Feel So Bad
2. Katie May
3. Blues
4. I Can't Stay Here In Your Town
5. Can't Do Like You Used To
6. Shord Haired Woman
7. West Coast Blues
8. Fast Mail Rambler
9. Thinkin' and Worryin'
10. Can't Get That Woman Off My Mind
11. Picture On the Wall
12. You're Not Goin' To Worry My Life Anymore
13. You're Gonna Miss Me
14. Have To Let You Go
15. Someday Baby
16. Come Back Baby
17. My California
18. Lighnin's Boogie

Archive content

Lightnin' Hopkins



Live album