2019 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Johnnie Taylor - Raw Blues + Little Bluebird '1992

Raw Blues  + Little Bluebird
ArtistJohnnie Taylor Related artists
Album name Raw Blues + Little Bluebird
Date 1992
Play time 01:19:29
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 894 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 464.61 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
01. Where There's Smoke There's Fire
02. Hello Sundown
03. Pardon Me, Lady
04. Where Can A Man Go From Here
05. That Bone
06. That's Where It's At
07. Part Time Love
08. If I Had It To Do All Over
09. You're Good For Me
10. You Can't Keep A Good Man Down
11. You Can't Win With A Losing Hand
12. Little Bluebird
13. Toe Hold
14. I've Got To Love Somebody's Baby
15. Just The One
16. Outside Love
17. You Can't Get Away From It
18. I Had A Dream
19. Somebody's Sleeping In My Bed
20. I Ain't Particular
21. Steal Away
22. Stop Dogging Me
23. Jody's Got Your Girl And Gone

Archive content