2019 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Status Quo - Spare Parts '1969

Spare Parts
ArtistStatus Quo Related artists
Album name Spare Parts
Country 2000, CMAR 619, RE, RM, US
Date 1969
Play time 00:59:21
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 952 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 375.77 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
1. Face Without A Soul
2. You're Just What I Was Looking For Today
3. Are You Growing Tired Of My Love
4. Antique Angelica
5. So Ends Another Life
6. Poor Old Man
7. Mr Mind Detector
8. The Clown
9. Velvet Curtains
10. Little Miss Nothing
11. When I Awake
12. Nothing At All
13. The Price Of Love [bonus track]
14. Josie [out-take] [bonus track]
15. Do You Live In Fire [out-take] [bonus track]
16. Hey Little Woman [previously unreleased version] [bonus track]
17. Are You Growing Tired Of My Love [original mono version] [bonus track]

Archive content

Status Quo




Live album