2021 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Gene Ammons Quartet - The Gene Ammons Story: Gentle Jug '1961

The Gene Ammons Story: Gentle Jug
ArtistGene Ammons Quartet Related artists
Album name The Gene Ammons Story: Gentle Jug
Date 1961
GenreHard Bop
Play time 01:19:02
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 974 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 459.59 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
1. Till There Was You
2. Answer Me, My Love
3. Willow Weep For Me
4. Little Girl Blue
5. Something I Dreamed Last Night
6. Something Wonderful
7. I Remember You
8. Someone To Watch Over Me
9. Two Different Worlds
10. But Beautiful
11. Skylark
12. Three Little Words
13. Street Of Dreams
14. You'ld Be So Nice To Come Home To
15. Under A Blanket Of Blue
16. I'm Glad There Is You

Archive content

Related artists

Start radio

Gene Ammons Quartet