2021 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Paul McCartney - Tug Of War '1982

Tug Of War
ArtistPaul McCartney Related artists
Album name Tug Of War
Country 2015, DLX, US
Date 1982
GenrePop Rock
Play time 01:12:58
Format / Bitrate 24 BIT FLAC Stereo 4615 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
Media WEB
Size 1773.75 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • Hi-Res 24-bit | upto 96 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
01. Tug of War
02. Take It Away
03. Somebody Who Cares
04. Here Today
05. What's That You're Doing?
06. Ballroom Dancing
07. The Pound Is Sinking
08. Wanderlust
09. Get It
10. Be What You See
11. Dress Me Up As a Robber
12. Ebony and Ivory
13. Stop, You Don't Know Where She Came From [Demo]
14. Wanderlust [Demo]
15. Ballroom Dancing [Demo]
16. Take It Away [Demo]
17. The Pound Is Sinking [Demo]
18. Something That Didn't Happen [Demo]
19. Ebony and Ivory [Demo]
20. Dress Me Up As a Robber - Robber Riff [Demo]
21. Ebony and Ivory [Solo Version]
22. Rainclouds
23. I'll Give You a Ring

Archive content

Paul McCartney





Live album