2019 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Paul Gilbert - Stone Pushing Uphill Man (IECP-10291, JAPAN) '2014

Stone Pushing Uphill Man (IECP-10291, JAPAN)
ArtistPaul Gilbert Related artists
Album name Stone Pushing Uphill Man (IECP-10291, JAPAN)
Date 2014
Play time 00:42:29
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 920 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 285.68 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
01. Working for the Weekend
02. Back in the Saddle
03. I Got the Feelin'
04. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
05. Why Don't We Do It in the Road
06. Shock Absorber
07. Purple Without All the Red
08. Murder by Numbers
09. My Girl
10. Wash Me Clean
11. Stone Pushing Uphill Man

Archive content