2019 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Gnaw Their Tongues - Collected Atrocities 2005-2008 (2CD) '2015

Collected Atrocities 2005-2008 (2CD)
ArtistGnaw Their Tongues Related artists
Album name Collected Atrocities 2005-2008 (2CD)
Date 2015
Play time 02:16:42
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 1093 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 914.66 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
01 For All Slaves... a Song of False Hope I
01 The Behemoth Crawls Ashore
02 Horse Drawn Hearse
02 The Uncomfortable Silence in Between Beatings
03 A Fiery Deluge
03 Another Study in Bleakness and Despair
04 My Womb Is Barren and I Want Revenge
04 Prefering Human Skin Over Animal Fur
05 Aderlating
05 Spasming and Howling
06 For All Slaves... a Song of False Hope II
06 Glorification of Rats
07 Body Bouquet
07 Circles of the Abyss
08 Slaves

Archive content