2019 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Conway Twitty & Loretta Lynn - 20 Greatest Hits '1987

20 Greatest Hits
ArtistConway Twitty & Loretta Lynn Related artists
Album name 20 Greatest Hits
Date 1987
Play time 00:55:34
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 825 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 307.91 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
01 After The Fire Is Gone
02 It's Only Make Believe
03 Pickin' Wild Mountain Berries
04 Lead Me On
05 Louisiana Woman, Mississippi Man
06 As Soon As I Hang Up The Phone
07 Spiders And Snakes
08 Feelin's
09 The Letter
10 God Bless America Again
11 I Can't Love You Enough
12 From Seven To Ten
13 I've Already Loved You In My Mind
14 You're The Reason Our Kids Are Ugly
15 The Sadness Of It All
16 That's All That Matters To Me
17 It's True Love
18 You Know Just What I'd Do
19 Lovin' What Your Lovin' Does To Me
20 I Still Believe In Waltzes

Archive content

Related artists

Start radio

Conway Twitty & Loretta Lynn