2019 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Sarah Mclachlan - The Classic Christmas Album '2015

The Classic Christmas Album
ArtistSarah Mclachlan Related artists
Album name The Classic Christmas Album
Date 2015
Play time 01:02:44
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 973 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 353.32 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
01 Wintersong
02 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
03 What Child Is This
04 I'll Be Home For Christmas
05 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen/We Three Kings
06 Happy Xmas
07 Prayer of St. Francis
08 I Heard The Bells On Christmas Days
09 Space On The Couch For Two
10 Find Your Voice
11 River
12 Silent Night
13 O Little Town Of Bethlehem
14 The First Noel/Mary Mary
15 Song For A Winter's Night
16 In The Break Mid Winter
17 Christmas Time Is Here

Archive content