2019 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Stranglers, The - Guitar Plays '1999

Guitar Plays
ArtistStranglers, The
Album name Guitar Plays
Date 1999
Play time 01:11:42
Format / Bitrate FLAC 1020 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 471.48 Mb
Add to cart

Track list

01. Tequila Sunrise
02. Hotel California
03. Desperado
04. New Kid in Town
05. Take it Easy
06. Best of my love
07. Lyin`eyes
08. Heartache tonight
09. Wasted time
10. One of these nights
11. Take into the limit
12. Peaceful easy feeling
13. Life in the fast lane
14. The long run
15. The last resort

Archive content