2019 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Thin Lizzy - Vagabonds Of The Western World (CD1) '1973

Vagabonds Of The Western World  (CD1)
ArtistThin Lizzy Related artists
Album name Vagabonds Of The Western World (CD1)
Country Deluxe Edition
Date 1973
GenreHard Rock
Play time 01:17:50
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 1032 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 513.63 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
1. Mama Nature Said
2. The Hero And The Madman
3. Slow Blues
4. The Rocker
5. Vagabond Of The Western World
6. Little Girl In Bloom
7. Gonna Creep Up On You
8. A Song For While I'm Away
9. Randolph's Tango [Bonus Track]
10. Broken Dreams [Bonus Track]
11. The Rocker [Bonus Track]
12. Here I Go Again [Bonus Track]
13. Cruising In The Lizzymobile [Bonus Track]
14. Little Darling [Bonus Track]
15. Sitamoia [Bonus Track]
16. Slow Blues [1977 Overdubbed & Remixed Version]
17. Randolph's Tango [Radio Promo Version]
18. Whiskey In The Jar [Radio Promo Version]

Archive content

Thin Lizzy



Live album