2020 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

John Lennon - Rock'n'roll (TOCP-70397) '2008

Rock'n'roll (TOCP-70397)
ArtistJohn Lennon Related artists
Album name Rock'n'roll (TOCP-70397)
Date 2008
Play time 00:54:23
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 929 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 378.96 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
1. Be-Bop-A-Lula
2. Stand By Me
3. Medley: Rip It Up - Ready Teddy
4. You Can't Catch Me
5. Ain't That A Shame
6. Do You Want To Dance
7. Sweet Little Sixteen
8. Slippin' And Slidin'
9. Peggy Sue
10. Medley: Bring It On Home To Me - Send Me Some Lovin'
11. Bony Moronie
12. Ya Ya
13. Just Because
14. Angel Baby
15. To Know Her Is To Love Her
16. Since My Baby Left Me
17. Just Because

Archive content

John Lennon




Live album