2020 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Tyler Hay - Ogdon: Original Piano Music '2018

Ogdon: Original Piano Music
ArtistTyler Hay Related artists
Album name Ogdon: Original Piano Music
Date 2018
Play time 01:06:16
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 436 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 207.06 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
1. Sonata 'Dedicated to my Friend Stephen Bishop': I. Allegro
2. Sonata 'Dedicated to my Friend Stephen Bishop': II. Andante
3. Sonata 'Dedicated to my Friend Stephen Bishop': III. Allegro energico
4. Ballade
5. Kaleidoscope No.1: I. Scherzo brillante
6. Kaleidoscope No.1: II. Prelude and Fugue in D Major
7. Kaleidoscope No.1: III. Study in Compound Intervals
8. Kaleidoscope No.1: IV. Barcarolle
9. Kaleidoscope No.1: V. A Winter's Day
10. Kaleidoscope No.1: VI. Prelude and Fugue on a Theme by Harry Birtwistle
11. Variations and Fugue

Archive content

Tyler Hay