2020 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Sir Douglas Quintet - Together After Five '1970

Together After Five
ArtistSir Douglas Quintet Related artists
Album name Together After Five
Date 1970
Play time 00:55:05
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 954 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 333.29 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
1. Nuevo Laredo
2. Dallas Alice
3. T-Bone Shuffle
4. I Don't Want to Go Home
5. Son of Bill Baety
6. Backwood's Girl
7. Revolutionary Ways
8. Seguin
9. If She'd Only Come to Me
10. Magic Illusion
11. One Too Many Mornings-Got to Sing a Happy Song
12. Dynamite Woman
13. You're Doin' It Too Hard
14. Spearfish by Night
15. Southside Girls

Archive content

Sir Douglas Quintet


Live album