2020 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Chris Spedding - Backwood Progression (repertoire Rep 4412-wy) '1970

Backwood Progression (repertoire Rep 4412-wy)
ArtistChris Spedding Related artists
Album name Backwood Progression (repertoire Rep 4412-wy)
Date 1970
Play time 00:37:16
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 889 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 232.11 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
1. For What We Are About To Hear
2. Backwood Progression
3. Words Don't Come
4. The Hill
5. You Can See
6. Session Man
7. Please Mrs. Henry
8. The Soldiers And The Goodtime Gilrs
9. Ought To Be A Law
10. She's My Friend
11. Should The Occasion Arise
12. Never Carry Any More Than You Can Eat
13. Backwood Theme

Archive content