2020 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Doug Sahm - The Complete Mercury Recordings (CD2) '2005

The Complete Mercury Recordings (CD2)
ArtistDoug Sahm Related artists
Album name The Complete Mercury Recordings (CD2)
Date 2005
Play time 01:19:09
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 994 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 514.07 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
1. Nuevo Laredo
2. Dallas Alice
3. T-Bone Shuffle
4. I Don't Want To Go Home
5. Medley: Son Of Bill Baety
6. Backwood's Girl
7. Revolutionary Ways
8. Seguin
9. If She'd Only Come To Me
10. Magic Illusion
11. Medley: One Too Many Mornings Got To Sing A Happy Song
12. Yesterday Got In The Way
13. In The Dark
14. Don't Bug Me
15. Be Real
16. Pretty Flower
17. What About Tomorrow?
18. Catch The Man On The Rise
19. Tortilla Flats
20. A Nice Song
21. Monterey Sun
22. Sixty Minutes Of Your Love
23. I Wanna Be Your Mama Again
24. I Don't Want To Go Home

Archive content