2021 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Trojan - Dub Box Set (CD2) '1998

Dub Box Set (CD2)
ArtistTrojan Related artists
Album name Dub Box Set (CD2)
Date 1998
Play time 00:55:53
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 898 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 242.50 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
1. King Tubby's Explosion Dub [King Tubby]
2. Cocaine [Sly & The Revolutionaries]
3. The Death Of Mr Spock [Roots Radics Band]
4. Nigger [Gregory Isaacs]
5. Right Road To Dubland [The Jahlights]
6. Jah Jah Dub [The Aggrovators]
7. Rasta Locks [The Observers]
8. Dub Dat [The Upsetters]
9. The Gorgon Of Dubs & Horns [Tommy McCook & The Aggrovators]
10. King Tubby's Patient Dub [King Tubby]
11. Black Ash [Sly & The Revolutionaries]
12. The Son Of Darth Vadar [Roots Radics Band]
13. Slum [Gregory Isaacs]
14. Do You Dub [The Aggrovators]
15. Mosquito Dub [G.G.All Stars]
16. Dubbing With The Observer [The Observers]
17. Rock Me In Dub [Thompsons All Stars]

Archive content