2021 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Lukas Huisman - Takemitsu Complete Works For Piano '2018

Takemitsu Complete Works For Piano
ArtistLukas Huisman Related artists
Album name Takemitsu Complete Works For Piano
Date 2018
Play time 01:01:40
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 435 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 151.34 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
1. Rain Tree Sketch II
2. Les yeux clos II
3. Rain Tree Sketch
4. Les yeux Clos
5. Piano Pieces for Children I. Breeze
6. Piano Pieces for Children II. Clouds
7. For Away
8. Piano Distance
9. Uninterrupted Rests I. Slowly, Sadly and as if to Converse With
10. Uninterrupted Rests II. Quietly and with a Cruel Reverberation
11. Uninterrupted Rests III. A Song of Love
12. Litany I. Adagio
13. Litany II. Lento Misterioso
14. Romance
15. De Brauwer Something, Something. 'n' Rain 'n' Such

Archive content

Lukas Huisman