2021 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Vanessa Daou - Zipless (Songs From The Works Of Erica Jong) '2018

Zipless (Songs From The Works Of Erica Jong)
ArtistVanessa Daou Related artists
Album name Zipless (Songs From The Works Of Erica Jong)
Country Exp Deluxe Edition
Date 2018
Play time 01:42:17
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 945 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 620.09 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
1. The Long Tunnel of Wanting You
2. Dear Anne Sexton
3. Alcestis on the Poetry Circuit
4. Sunday Afternoons
5. Autumn Perspective
6. Near the Black Forest
7. My Love Is Too Much
8. Becoming a Nun
9. Smoke
10. Autumn Reprise
11. Near the Black Forest
12. Near the Black Forest
13. Near the Black Forest
14. Near the Black Forest
15. Near the Black Forest
16. Sunday Afternoons
17. Sunday Afternoons
18. Sunday Afternoons
19. Sunday Afternoons

Archive content

Vanessa Daou