2020 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Earl Hooker - Two Bugs And A Roach '1990

Two Bugs And A Roach
ArtistEarl Hooker Related artists
Album name Two Bugs And A Roach
Date 1990
Play time 01:01:55
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 748 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 343.74 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
01. Two Bugs And A Roach
02. Wah Wah Blues
03. You Don't Love Me
04. Blues
05. Anna Lee
06. Off The Hook
07. Love Ain't A Plaything
08. You Don't Want Me
09. The Hook
10. New Sweet Black Angel
11. I'm Going Down The Line
12. Sweet Black Angel
13. Guitar Rag
14. Earl's Boogie Woogie

Archive content

Earl Hooker