2020 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Elvis Presley - Brilliant Elvis Country '2012

Brilliant Elvis Country
ArtistElvis Presley Related artists
Album name Brilliant Elvis Country
Country CR201304, UK
Date 2012
GenreRock & Roll
Play time 01:39:23
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 824 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 601.74 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 1
1. A Fool Such As I
2. You're A Heartbreaker
3. Doncha' Think It's Time
4. I Forgot To Remember To Forget
5. Lonesome Cowboy
6. It's A Sin
7. I Gotta Know
8. I Was The One
9. So Glad You're Mine
10. I'm Counting On You
11. Just Because
12. Put The Blame On Me
13. Gently
14. Lover Doll
15. Anyway You Want Me
16. I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
17. Blue Moon
18. I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
19. Let Me
20. Anything That's Part Of You
CD 2
1. Mystery Train
2. I'll Never Let You Go
3. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
4. Blue Berry Hill
5. When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
6. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry
7. Wild In The Country
8. Lonely Man
9. Paralyzed
10. Old Shep
11. Milkcow Blues Boogie
12. Anyplace Is Paradise
13. We're Gonna Move
14. One Sided Love Affair
15. Poor Boy
16. How Do You Think I Feel
17. Hows The World Treating You
18. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
19. Summer Kisses, Winter Tears
20. Flaming Star

Archive content

Elvis Presley




Live album