2020 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Shocking Blue - The Very Best Of Shocking Blue '1989

The Very Best Of Shocking Blue
ArtistShocking Blue Related artists
Album name The Very Best Of Shocking Blue
Country CD 05 30, DE
Date 1989
Play time 00:49:21
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 971 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 355.89 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
1. Venus
2. Hot Sand
3. Deamon Lover
4. Never Release The One You Love
5. Blossom Lady
6. Shocking You
7. Long Lonesome Road
8. Never Marry A Railroad Man
9. Mighty Joe
10. California Here I Come
11. Inkpot
12. Time Slips Away
13. Out Of Sight Out Of My Mind
14. Send Me A Postcard
15. Hallo Darkness
16. Navajo Tears

Archive content

Shocking Blue



Live album