2020 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

William Fitzsimmons - Gold In The Shadow (Deluxe Version) '2011

Gold In The Shadow (Deluxe Version)
ArtistWilliam Fitzsimmons Related artists
Album name Gold In The Shadow (Deluxe Version)
Date 2011
Play time 01:23:19
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 1011 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media WEB
Size 453.99 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
1. The Tide Pulls From the Moon
2. Beautiful Girl
3. The Winter From Her Leaving
4. Fade and Then Return
5. Psychasthenia
6. Bird of Winter Prey
7. Let You Break
8. Wounded Head
9. Tied To Me
10. What Hold
11. Bird of Winter Prey
12. Ever Could
13. The Tide Pulls from the Moon
14. From the Water
15. Blood and Bones
16. Fade and Then Return
17. Psychasthenia
18. Tied to Me
19. By My Side
20. Gold in Shadow
21. Let You Break
22. Beautiful Girl
23. The Winter from Her Leaving
24. Let You Break

Archive content

William Fitzsimmons


Live album