2021 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Leo Sayer - The Show Must Go On: The Anthology '1996

The Show Must Go On: The Anthology
ArtistLeo Sayer Related artists
Album name The Show Must Go On: The Anthology
Country R2 71985, US
Date 1996
GenrePop Rock
Play time 02:28:07
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 898 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 1305.00 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 1
1. The Show Must Go On
2. Oh Wot A Life
3. Innocent Bystander
4. Why Is Everybody Going Home
5. Giving It All Away
6. One Man Band
7. Train
8. The Bells Of St. Marys
9. In My Life
10. Solo
11. Long Tall Glasses
12. Moonlighting
13. I Will Not Stop Fighting
14. The Last Gig Of Johhny B. Goode
15. Unlucky In Love
16. Streets In Your Town
18. Let It Be
19. You Make Me Feel Like Dancing
CD 2
1. How Much Love
2. Endless Flight
3. Thunder In My Heart
4. I Want You Back
5. Easy To Love
6. I Can't Stop Loving You
7. Raining In My Heart
8. Dancing The Night Away
9. Tonight The Sky's About To Cry
10. Oh Girl
11. Living In A Fantasy
12. Where Did We Go Wrong
13. More Than I Can Say
14. Have You Ever Been In Love?
15. Paris Dies In The Morning
17. Heart
18. 'Til You Come Back To Me

Archive content

Leo Sayer