2021 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Jessie Buckley - Wild Rose (Official Motion Picture Soundtrack) '2019

Wild Rose (Official Motion Picture Soundtrack)
ArtistJessie Buckley Related artists
Album name Wild Rose (Official Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Date 2019
Play time 01:13:00
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 979 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media WEB
Size 423.03 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
1. Country Girl
2. Outlaw State Of Mind
3. Born To Run
4. Peace In This House
5. I'm Moving On
6. Crying Over
7. Angel From Montgomery
8. Cigarette Row
9. Alright To Be All Wrong
10. When I Reach The Place I'm Going
11. Glasgow
12. Goin' Back To Harlan
13. Covered In Regret
14. Robbing The Bank Of Life
15. That's The View From Here
16. Boulder To Birmingham
17. Euston Hustle
18. The Red Kitchen
19. The Beach
20. Le Petit Chat Gris
21. Glasgow

Archive content

Related artists

Start radio

Jessie Buckley