2021 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Dionne Warwick - She's Back '2019

She's Back
ArtistDionne Warwick Related artists
Album name She's Back
Date 2019
GenrePop Rock
Play time 02:05:43
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 984 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media WEB
Size 763.03 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
1. Am I Dreaming
2. Tears Ago
3. What Color Is Love
4. How To Keep The Music Playing
5. Deja Vu
6. Forever In My Heart
7. Dream With No Love
8. We're In Love
9. You Really Started Something
10. Two Ships
11. Life Is Waiting
12. If I Want To
13. We Need To Go Back
14. What A Fool Believes
15. What The World Needs Now
16. Walk On By
17. Love Begins With You
18. Reach Out For Me
19. High Upon This Love
20. I Say a Little Prayer for You
21. Always Something There To Remind Me
22. If I Want To
23. Aquarela do Brazil
24. I Promise You
25. Be My Neighbour
26. All Kinds Of People
27. What The World Needs Now Is Love
28. Do You Know the Way to San Jose
29. Humbly I Pray

Archive content

Dionne Warwick



Live album