2020 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Black Tape for a Blue Girl - This Lush Garden Within '1993

This Lush Garden Within
ArtistBlack Tape for a Blue Girl Related artists
Album name This Lush Garden Within
Date 1993
Play time 00:54:44
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 579 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 245.18 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
1. Left, unsaid
2. The broken glass
3. We exist, entwined
4. Overwhelmed, beneath me
5. This lush garden within
6. The Christ in the desert
7. The turbulence and the torment
8. The flow of our spirit
9. Into the garden
10. Decomposed by the fire of the firmament
11. Gravity's angel
12. On broken shells of crystal dreams
13. Our future imagined

Archive content