2019 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Ronnie Baker Brooks - Take Me Witcha '2001

Take Me Witcha
ArtistRonnie Baker Brooks Related artists
Album name Take Me Witcha
Date 2001
Play time 01:07:54
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 876 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 433.18 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
1. I Had My Chance
2. Hit Me On The Hip
3. See You Hurt No More
4. Take me Witcha
5. Do You Love Me Baby?
6. It Takes a Smart Man To Play Dumb
7. Pick Power
8. Set Me Free
9. Time Will Tell
10. Bring Back the Love
11. Drama Queen
12. Perfect Love
13. Flavor of the Week
14. Give Me Your Heart
15. I Laugh To Keep From Cryin'

Archive content

Ronnie Baker Brooks