2020 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Michael Schenker Fest - Revelation [Hi-Res] '2019

Revelation [Hi-Res]
ArtistMichael Schenker Fest Related artists
Album name Revelation [Hi-Res]
Date 2019
GenreHard Rock
Play time 01:17:06
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 1750 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media WEB
Size 937.90 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • Hi-Res 24-bit | upto 96 kHz
Hi-Res 24-bit | upto 96 kHz
1. Rock Steady
2. Under a Blood Red Sky
3. Silent Again
4. Sleeping with the Light on (feat. Gary Barden, Graham Bonnet, Robin McAuley &
Doogie White)
5. The Beast in the Shadows
6. Behind the Smile
7. Crazy Daze
8. Lead You Astray
9. We Are the Voice
10. Headed for the Sun
11. Old Man
12. Still in the Fight
13. Ascension
14. Armed and Ready
15. Bad Boys
16. Rock Bottom

Archive content

Michael Schenker Fest