2019 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Blue Mitchell - Plays For Lovers '2003

Plays For Lovers
ArtistBlue Mitchell Related artists
Album name Plays For Lovers
Date 2003
Play time 01:01:28
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 797 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 336.51 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
1. The Nearness of You
2. When I Fall in Love
3. Why Do I Love You?
4. Polka Dots and Moonbeans
5. But beautiful
6. I Can't Get Started whit You
7. There Will never Be Another You
8. How Deep Is the Ocean?
9. I'm a Fool To Want You
10. Turquoise
11. Missing You
12. For All We Know
13. Peace

Archive content