2021 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Chris De Burgh - The Road To Freedom '2004

The Road To Freedom
ArtistChris De Burgh Related artists
Album name The Road To Freedom
Country 0157542ERE, DE
Date 2004
Play time 00:58:22
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 1076 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 365.24 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
1. When Winter Comes
2. The Road To Freedom
3. Snow Is Falling
4. The Words ''I Love You''
5. Songbird
6. Five Past Dreams
7. Here For You
8. What You Mean To Me
9. Rose Of England
10. The Journey
11. Read My Name
12. Even Now
13. Kiss Me From A Distance
14. Little Angel
15. Once Upon A Time

Archive content

Chris De Burgh



Live album