2019 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Joan Baez - Baptism '1968

ArtistJoan Baez Related artists
Album name Baptism
Date 1968
Play time 00:40:24
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 648 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 188.67 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
01. Old Welsh Song
02. I Saw the Vision of Armies
03. Minister of War
04. Song in the Blood
05. Casida of the Lament
06. Of the Dark Past
07. London
08. In Guernica
09. Who Murdered the Minutes
10. Oh, Little Child
11. No Man is an Iland
12. from Portrait of the Artist as a Young Man
13. All the Pretty Little Horses
14. Childhood III
15. The Magic Wood
16. Poems from the Japanese
17. Colours
18. All in Green Went My Love Riding
19. Gacela of the Dark Death
20. The Parable of the Old Man and the Young
21. Evil
22. Epitaph for a Poet
23. Old Welsh Song

Archive content

Joan Baez




Live album