2019 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Alesana - A Place Where the Sun is Silent '2011

A Place Where the Sun is Silent
ArtistAlesana Related artists
Album name A Place Where the Sun is Silent
Date 2011
GenrePost Hardcore
Play time 01:02:03
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 1061 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 430.88 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
01. The Dark Wood of Error
02. A Forbidden Dance
03. Hand in Hand With the Damned
04. Beyond the Sacred Glass
05. The Temptress
06. Circle VII: Sins of the Lion
07. Vestige
08. Lullaby of the Crucified
09. Before Him All Shall Scatter
10. Labyrinth
11. The Fiend
12. Welcome to the Vanity Faire
13. The Wanderer
14. A Gilded Masquerade
15. The Best Laid Plans of Mice and Marionettes
16. And Now For the Final Illusion

Archive content