2019 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Glenn Miller, The Andrews Sisters - The Chesterfield Broadcasts (CD1) '1940

The Chesterfield Broadcasts (CD1)
ArtistGlenn Miller, The Andrews Sisters Related artists
Album name The Chesterfield Broadcasts (CD1)
Date 1940
Play time 00:51:14
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 683 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 239.03 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
1. Introduction
2. Oh Johnny, Oh Johnny, Oh!
3. I've Got No Strings
4. Begin The Beguine
5. Indian Summer
6. Chico's Love Song
7. Bei mir bist du schoen
8. Beer Barrel Polka
9. In The Mood
10. I Love You Much Too Much
11. The Donkey Serenade
12. Tuxedo Junction
13. Say 'Si Si'
14. The Rumba Jumps
15. Hold Tight, Hold Tight
16. Yodelin' Jive
17. One O'Clock Jump
18. Closing Announcements

Archive content

Related artists

Start radio

Glenn Miller, The Andrews Sisters