Advanced search
World`s biggest lossless archive
2018 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Axis of Justice - Concert Series, Volume 1 '2004

Concert Series, Volume 1
ArtistAxis of Justice
Album name Concert Series, Volume 1
Date 2004
GenreRock & Roll
Play time 00:52:51
Format / Bitrate FLAC 1035 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 339.03 Mb
Add to cart

Track list

01. Flea, Brad Wilk, Tom Morello, Pete Yorn, Tim Walker, Serj Tankian, Maynard James Keenan, Johnny Polonsky - Where the Streets Have No Name
02. Chris Cornell & Maynard James Keenan - (What's So Funny 'Bout) Peace, Love and Understanding
03. Flea, Brad Wilk, Tom Morello, Pete Yorn, Serj Tankian - Alice in My Fantasies
04. Serj Tankian - Piano Improvisation
05. Serj Tankian - Charades
06. The Nightwatchman - Until the End
07. Pete Yorn - I Feel Good Again
08. Serj Tankian, Tom Morello, Wayne Kramer, Flea, John Dolmayan - Get Up, Stand Up
09. The Nightwatchman - Union Song
10. Flea, Brad Wilk, Serj Tankian - Free Jam
11. Jurassic 5 - What's Golden
12. Jurassic 5 - Freedom
13. Knowledge & Serj Tankian - Speak on It
14. Tom Morello, Serj Tankian, Pete Yorn, Flea, Brad Wilk - Chimes of Freedom
15. Serj Tankian, Tom Morello, Brad Wilk, Brian O'Conner - Jeffrey Are You Listening?

Archive content


  • View as:
  • Tile
  • List