2020 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Midnight Odyssey - Funerals From The Astral Sphere '2011

Funerals From The Astral Sphere
ArtistMidnight Odyssey Related artists
Album name Funerals From The Astral Sphere
Date 2011
GenreBlack Metal
Play time 02:05:02
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 875 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 827.77 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
1. Fallen from Firmament
2. A Death So Pure
3. Against the Moonlight
4. An Ode to Dying Spirits
5. When Death Comes Crawling
6. Silently in Shadow
7. Lost
8. Tears of Starfire
9. Journey Across the Stars
10. Never to Return
11. A
12. From a Celestial Throne
13. Secrets and Solitude
14. Shores Serene
15. Those Who Linger at Night
16. Funerals from the Astral Sphere

Archive content

Midnight Odyssey