2020 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Lynyrd Skynyrd - Pronounced 'leh-'nerd 'skin-'nerd (1971 Japan Limited Press Box) '2001

Pronounced 'leh-'nerd 'skin-'nerd (1971 Japan Limited Press Box)
ArtistLynyrd Skynyrd Related artists
Album name Pronounced 'leh-'nerd 'skin-'nerd (1971 Japan Limited Press Box)
Date 2001
GenreClassic Rock
Play time 01:16:05
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 961 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 495.48 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
1. I Ain't The One
2. Tuesday's Gone
3. Gimme Three Steps
4. Simple Man
5. Things Goin' On
6. Mississippi Kid
7. Poison Whiskey
8. Free Bird
9. Mr. Banker [Demo]
10. Down South Jukin' [Demo]
11. Tuesday's Gone [Demo]
12. Gimme Three Steps [Demo]
13. Free Bird [Demo]

Archive content

Lynyrd Skynyrd




Live album