Advanced search
World`s biggest lossless archive
2018 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Jay-Z - The Blueprint 3 (Deluxe Version) '2009

The Blueprint 3 (Deluxe Version)
Album name The Blueprint 3 (Deluxe Version)
Date 2009
Play time 01:00:56
Format / Bitrate FLAC 1087 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 425.91 Mb
Add to cart

Track list

01. What We Talkin' About (feat. Luke Steele of Empire of the Sun)
02. Thank You
03. D.O.A. (Death Of Auto-Tune)
04. Run This Town (feat. Kanye West & Rihanna)
05. Empire State of Mind (feat. Alicia Keys)
06. Real As It Gets (feat. Young Jeezy)
07. On To the Next One (feat. Swizz Beatz)
08. Off That (feat. Drake)
09. A Star is Bortn (feat. J. Cole)
10. Venus VS. Mars
11. Already Home (feat. Kid Cudi)
12. Hate (feat. Kanye West)
13. Reminder
14. So Ambitious (feat. Pharrell)
15. Young Forever (feat. Mr. Hudson)

Archive content